Suite Pictures!


Just wanted to share some pictures of my suite at PPU. Its pretty nice. Once the other girls get here I’m hoping we can spice it up and decorate it more. I have to get a poster frame for my Sex and the City poster to hang up on the wall beside my bed. I got a new bed set this year seeing how I lost my old one and even though its more girly than I’m usually into I think it fits quite well with the room and the bathroom.

Living Room from Doorway

Kitchenette

Cute Coffee Rug I Bought

Couches

Reppin' the Steelers!

My Bedroom

Bed

Desk Area

Not sure how I'm going to fit all my clothes in here!

Bathroom

Classic Mirror Pic!

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

