Rain, Rain Go Away…But Thank God I Have Cute Rain Boots!


The past three days full of rain in the north eastern part of the United States doesn’t look like it will end anytime soon. However, I couldn’t help but notice all the totally cute rain boots everyone was wearing! I can’t wait to break out my leopard print ones! Here’s a few I found online.

Chooka "Gypsy Owl" at Dillards. $69.00.

Western Chief Peacock City at Kohls. $45.99.

Tsunamii at DSW.com. $59.95.

Gabriella Rocha Mission atZappos.com. $49.00.

Kamik Womens Gwyneth at Endless.com. $64.95.

 

8 thoughts on “Rain, Rain Go Away…But Thank God I Have Cute Rain Boots!

  1. I think patterned rainboots are so cute! But are there no rainbooties out there!? I’d love an ankle-high pair that was easier to wear! haha. I hope the rain goes away, but that you get plenty of compliments on your boots!

    • I’m sure you could find ankle height rain boots somewhere! And I’m trying to find an outfit to match my boots but I’m sure I will!

    • I bought mine at Kohls and they had a lot of cute ones for a cheap price. I think mine were $20. I think I’ll update mine every year at those prices. And the Gabrielle Rocha’s are so cute. Florals just keep popping up more and more.

Leave a Reply

