Day 12: 60 Day Blog Challenge


Things you want to say to an ex

Well I would like to point the finger at my most recent ex boyfriend. I probably hate him the most out of the whole group. Besides, the ex before him reconciled with me a year or so ago. I’m just going to warn you for the explicit material you are about to see.

Your a worthless piece of Lewistown scum and your never going to do anything with your life. Your a fake and a douchebag. Your no one. No one gives a fuck about you so stop thinking your so cool because you play in a shitty band that sounds like every other hardcore band out there. Wow you set up local shows? Really cause that shit got lame after high school. I just want you to know that I remember all the times you told me that I couldn’t fulfill my dreams without you and that I was incapable of doing anything on my own. Well your living off of welfare and working at Goodwill, I’m going to college and maintain a job. Looks like you really won that battle huh? I bet your DUI’s really helped out too.

However, I want to thank you for treating me like shit, using me and breaking up with me because if you hadn’t done that, I wouldn’t have Travis.

Have a nice life and get fucked.

 

Of course, I would never say this because I have class and it would be a complete waste of my time. But if I had to say something it would be along those lines.

Leave a Reply

