Day 15: 60 Day Blog Challenge


The best thing to happen to you this week

Technically the week started today, seeing how it is Monday. I’m having a boring Monday. Class and work fills the whole day. I found out this morning that I got an 82 on my Journalistic Skills editing test (very surprised I did that well). But if you want to count this past weekend as part of this week, which I am because my weekend was awesome! I got the best birthday surprise ever by a surprise visit from my little brother who I haven’t seen since August. I had my birthday party, saw all my friends and family, and most importantly I turned 21. I have only had one alcoholic beverage thus far, a Cosmopolitan with my mom. Hopefully the week continues on to be something great. Cheers!

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

