I Got Spring Fever


Only eight days left until spring break and I am defiantly ready for it to be here! The only things standing in my way of going home is two exams, one test, one quiz, two  presentations,  one video package, six classes, 24 hours of work and a three hour car drive home. It’s mid term week here at Point Park and a lot is going on this week but with lots of coffee and keeping calm I can get through it. I hope spring break gives me a chance to relax and refuel myself to finish out the semester. I have become really burnt out with school, my job in Pitt and my living arrangements here. I’m not really enjoying any of my classes this semester. I don’t find them engaging or really interesting to me. This makes it really hard to get up in the morning and want to be in class. Work is more drama filled than ever and well, I live in a dorm, nuff said.  I want summer to be here so I can go to the beach and just do whatever I want and finally have some privacy! But for now I must settle for the eight days of spring break I have.

Things I want to do over break …

  • Play Sims 3 … a lot
  • Make my style board (pictures of fashions I like to help put my style together)
  • Catch up on some zzzz’s
  • See my family
  • Hang out with my friends
  • Take a trip to see my bestie
  • Cook and bake
  • Have a campfire/cook out at my camp
  • Work out
  • Take pictures of beautiful, pretty things
  • Eat good food

Pretty spring flowers make me happy

Leave a Reply

